0330 223 2740 Book a demo
Farda Healthcare UK Radar Healthcare US
Action and Improvement Plans Module

Experience Oversight Like Never Before With Radar Healthcare's Industry-First CQC Dashboards!

Discover now

Radar Healthcare’s Champion Awards 2022

10 October 2022


  • Company updates

Radar Healthcare's Champion Awards

We are extremely excited to announce Radar Healthcare’s Champion Awards 2022!

Our Champion Awards are an amazing way for us to celebrate the incredible individuals within health and social care. Do you have a colleague who has been a great mentor? Or maybe a friend who has made a huge difference to someone’s life? This is an amazing opportunity to express your appreciation for your peers and colleagues so we can all say a huge thank you together!

This year we will be celebrating with five different categories, including–

Healthcare Champion of the Year

This wide-ranging category seeks to honour a healthcare team that has led the way in their organisation, or at sector-wide level in the past year, inspiring their organisations to achieve great things through effective use of technology, community work, or innovate and fresh ways of working.

NHS Champion of the Year

This award will be given to an NHS employee who has gone above and beyond to support their peers and colleagues to help create better outcomes, processes or improved patient care. The judges will be looking for a true NHS champion at work.

Care Champion of the Year

This award will be given to an individual who goes above and beyond to provide the best care and resident experience possible. This person should be a favourite inside the organisation because everything they do is centred around residents and enhancing their lives.

HealthTech Champion of the Year

Healthcare workers in the UK have an excellent opportunity to improve the quality of their services by utilising the latest cutting-edge technologies. This award is given to an individual who has used or advocated for the use of technology to improve healthcare services.

Innovation Champion of the Year

This award will be given to an individual who has championed or supported an innovative idea or project, large or small, that has led to significant improvements in service delivery, quality, productivity or performance.

Additional information

Entries are now OPEN, and you have until 18th November to make your nominations, so make sure to get them in as soon as possible. Our Champion Awards will be selected by an independent panel of judges, with the winners being announced in December.

This year, each entry will also be in support of NHS Charities Together and The Care Workers Charity. For every entry received, we will make a £1 donation towards either charity that you choose, plus an additional £500 to each charity.


Each winner will receive their own Christmas hamper (as seen in the image) and personalised glass award!

NHS Charities Together (Charity no. 1186569)

The Care Workers Charity (Charity no. 1132286)

Request your free demo today

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.